A note about registering for classes. You can register for your preferred class and then make an appointment for an initial Breathing Assessment. If it turns out that the classes are not the best way forward for you or your child, the class fee will be refunded in full.

When booking for the children’s program, please bear in mind that a parent or care giver also needs to attend each class so that the practice sessions between classes give the best results.

5 session workshops

Avalon and Edgecliff courses begin in February

Cost: Special introductory price $250. This price will not last long!

Avalon
Balanced Studio, entrance via Rear Lane, Studio 101/70 Old Barrenjoey Rd, Avalon Beach NSW 2107

5 sessions:
7.30-9pm Mon 10 Feb
7.30-9pm Mon 17 Feb
7.30-9pm Mon 24 Feb
7.30-9pm Mon 2 March
7.30-9pm Mon 9 March

View location map

Register-now

Edgecliff

Genbiome Clinic, Suite 2, 2 New McLean St, Edgecliff NSW 2027

5 sessions:
6.30-8pm Tues 11 Feb
6.30-8pm Tues 18 Feb
6.30-8pm Tues 25 Feb
6.30-8pm Tues 3 March
6.30-8pm Tues 10 March

View location map

Register-now

5 session workshops

Avalon and Edgecliff courses begin in March

Cost: $350

Avalon
Balanced Studio, entrance via Rear Lane, Studio 101/70 Old Barrenjoey Rd, Avalon Beach NSW 2107

5 sessions:
7.30-9pm Mon 16 March
7.30-9pm Mon 23 March
7.30-9pm Mon 30 March
7.30-9pm Mon 6 March
7.30-9pm Mon 20 March

View location map

Register-now

Edgecliff

Genbiome Clinic, Suite 2, 2 New McLean St, Edgecliff NSW 2027

5 sessions:
6.30-8pm Tues 17 March
6.30-8pm Tues 24 March
6.30-8pm Tues 31 March
6.30-8pm Tues 7 April
6.30-8pm Tues 21 April

View location map

Register-now

5 session workshops

Avalon and Edgecliff courses begin in May

Cost: $390

Avalon
Balanced Studio, entrance via Rear Lane, Studio 101/70 Old Barrenjoey Rd, Avalon Beach NSW 2107

5 sessions:
5.30-6.30pm Mon 4 May
5.30-6.30pm Mon 11 May
5.30-6.30pm Mon 18 May
5.30-6.30pm Mon 25 May
5.30-6.30pm Mon 1 June

View location map

Register-now

Edgecliff

Genbiome Clinic, Suite 2, 2 New McLean St, Edgecliff NSW 2027

5 sessions:
5.30-6.30pm Tues 5 May
5.30-6.30pm Tues 12 May
5.30-6.30pm Tues 19 May
5.30-6.30pm Tues 26 May
5.30-6.30pm Tues 2 June

View location map

Register-now

The Breathing Basics routine is a breathing and movement sequence that looks and feels in some ways like a very relaxed yoga session.

Sessions last for 90 minutes and include floor exercises, sitting, walking and standing practices. The sequence is based on rehabilitation principles of

  • neurodevelopmental progression
  • motor learning
  • neuroplasticity

Next class coming soon

For more info click here